5 at 5:00

So I’m 5 pics behind, go figure..have you all become to expect any less from me?? So I’m going to do 5 of my latest 5 pics from my cell phone..this could get scary seeing as I haven’t even checked what those last 5 are…so here goes nothing..

Mama & Boy

Little man feel asleep and I just had to have a pic of him snuggling in..

Aly$$a/Ke$ha Cake

Birthday cake I made for a friends daughters birthday

Naked Face

Ugh this is me fresh out of bed and in all honesty how a lot of people in town see me, hair not done, no make up, jammies..

My lil Sunshine

I loved the way the sun was hitting his hair, left a golden aura all around him..

Homework Time

Miss E hard at work on her math homework.. she does funny little things with her mouth when she is concentrating…

Leave a Reply

