8 Days…

Whoa!! Times flies when you’re having fun??? Hmmm fun? Not so much fun just busy with day to day things and my baby brother coming in town..So lets see, what should I add for 8 days?? A couple new jewelry pieces? A few random kid pics? And some oldies but goodies…

Stay tuned though because I am going to a DIY sooner than later on painting my dining room table like a chalk board..man I love Pinterest for ideas, wish my brain would function with out it sometimes..

Pic 1 My baby boy sleeping and just being so darn cute!

Sweet Boy

Pic 2..My O with his brand new braces,

What BIG Eyes you have..

Pic 3… an Oldie of my O, R, & E

Crazy Hair Kids

Pic 4..Random whatever my mouse clicks on in my picture gallery

Um Okay! Summer 2010

Pic 5 lets do a piece of jewelry I just made for a custom order from a really cool lady who won one of my gift certificates from a local charity event..

Tree of Life...

Pic 6..A little FROGtastic necklace for you…

Ribbit

Pic 7..Some Daisies because today felt like spring not the middle of winter!

Daisy

Pic 8..Some sibling love

Siblings

One thought on “8 Days…

Leave a Reply

